facebook white

Text Freedom to 33021


See below endorsements from Otsego County.

Otsego County


The full list of 51 Otsego County elected officials is below:

Richard Devlin Jr., Sheriff, Otsego County

Allen Ruffles, Treasurer, Otsego County

Kathy Gardner, Clerk, Otsego County

Jerry Madsen, District 2, Otsego County

Jennifer Mickle, District 6, Otsego County

David Bliss, Otsego County, District 7

Daniel Wilber, Otsego County, District 10

Dominick Montesano, Town Council, Burlington

James Johnson, Town Council, Cherry Valley

Martin Field, jr., Superintendents of Highways, Cherry Valley

Louis Guido, Mayor, Village of Cherry Valley

Edward Harvey, Trustee, Village of Cherry Valley

Paul Strenn, Town Supervisor, Decatur

David Lorette, Town Council, Decatur

Fred Kersman, Town Clerk, Decatur

Scott Porter, Town Council, Edmeston

Jeremy Hoag, Town Council, Edmeston

Russell Carpenter, Town Council, Edmeston

Danny Hawes, Superintendent of Highways, Edmeston

Ron Wheeler, Town Supervisor, Maryland

Brian Bookhout, Town Council, Maryland

Harold Palmer, Town Council, Maryland

Jason Knapp, Town Council, Maryland

Timothy Walke, Superintendent of Highways, Maryland

Pam Deane, Town Clerk, Otsego

Todd Lewis, Supervisor, Plainfield

Keith Chapman, Councilmen, Plainfield

Roderick Jennison, Superintendents of Highways, Plainfield

Terron Muller, Town Clerk, Pittsfield

James Wing, Superintendent of Highways, Pittsfield

Dan Sullivan, Supervisor, Richfield

Fred Eckler, Town Council, Richfield

Edward Bello, Jr., Town Council, Richfield

Larry Frigault, Town Council, Richfield

Rex Seamon, Town Council, Richfield

Richard Spencer, Mayor, Village of Richfield Springs

Curtis VanDewerker, Town Council, Roseboom

Galen Criqui, Supervisor, Springfield

Jeannette Armstrong, Town Clerk, Springfield

Dale Schultz, Town Council, Springfield

Ann Magruder, Collectors, Springfield

Jeff Brown, Superintendent of Highways, Springfield

Walter Heinrich, Town Supervisor, Westford

Ralph Ritton, Town Council, Westford

Robert Huntington, Town Council, Westford

Jim Feil, Town Council, Westford

Eileen Ten Eyck, Town Clerk, Westford

Jeff Wilcox, Town Supervisor, Worcester

Tim Lehenbauer, Town Council, Worcester

Harold Ridgeway, Town Council, Worcester

Richard Evans, Superintendent of Highways, Worcester

Make A Donation Today

Your donations help to bring Elise For Congress the support she needs to keep fightings for the issues that matter and provide real results.