facebook white

Text Freedom to 33021


See below endorsements from Essex County.

Essex County


The full list of 65 Essex County elected officials is below:

David Reynolds, Sheriff, Essex County

Michael Diskin, Treasurer, Essex County

Joseph Provoncha, Clerk, Essex County

Clayton Barber, Town Supervisor, Chesterfield

Bruce Bourgeois, Town Clerk, Chesterfield

John “Jay” Champine Jr, Superintendent of Highways, Chesterfield

Walter Worth, Town Council Member, Crown Point

Sherlene Simpson-Barrows, Town Council Member, Crown Point

John Wayman, Town Council Member, Crown Point

Bruce Burns, Superintendent of Highways, Crown Point

Noel Merrihew III, Town Supervisor, Elizabethtown

Ben Morris, Town Council Member, Elizabethtown

Michael Drew, Superintendent of Highways, Elizabethtown

Ronald Jackson, Town Council Member, Essex

Alicia Kelly, Town Clerk, Essex

Tom McDonald, Town Council Member, Jay

Stephen Forbes, Town Council Member, Jay

Carol Greenley-Hackel, Town Clerk, Jay

Lori Ducharme, Tax Collector, Jay

David Deyo, Town Council Member, Keene

Kimberly Smith, Town Clerk, Keene

Peter Holderied, Village Trustee, Lake Placid

James Monty, Town Supervisor, Lewis

Stephen Denton Jr., Town Council Member, Lewis

Pamela Williams, Town Clerk, Lewis

Kevin Denton, Superintendent of Highways, Lewis

David LaBar, Town Council Member, Minerva

John Fish, Superintendent of Highways, Minerva

Thomas Scozzafava, Town Supervisor, Moriah

Matthew Brassard, Town Council Member, Moriah

Thomas Anderson, Town Council Member, Moriah

Nathan Gilbo, Town Council Member, Moriah

Paul Salerno, Town Council Member, Moriah

Rose French, Town Clerk, Moriah

Kellie Valentine, Coroner, Moriah

Robin DeLoria, Town Supervisor, Newcomb

Donald Bott, Town Council Member, Newcomb

Mary Pound, Town Clerk, Newcomb

Cliff Demars, Superintendent of Highways, Newcomb

Karen Darrah, Tax Collector, Newcomb

Laurie Dudley, Town Clerk, North Elba

Kenneth Porter, Superintendent of Highways, North Elba

Stephanie DeZalia, Town Supervisor, North Hudson

Brian Caza, Town Council Member, North Hudson

Kenneth Foster, Superintendent of Highways, North Hudson

Richard Gero, Town Council Member, Schroon

Leanna Welch, Town Council Member, Schroon

Sheridan Swinyer, Town Council Member, St. Armand

Barbara Darrah, Town Clerk, St. Armand

Douglas Snickles Jr., Superintendent of Highways, St. Armand

Mark Wright, Town Supervisor, Ticonderoga

Salvatore Barnao, Superintendent of Highways, Ticonderoga

Michael (Ike) Tyler, Town Supervisor, Westport

David Kirkby, Town Council Member, Westport

Barry Morrison, Town Council Member, Westport

Kate Simmer, Town Clerk, Westport

Shaun Gillilland, Town Supervisor, Willsboro

Lorilee Sheehan , Town Council Member, Willsboro

Lane Sayward, Town Council Member, Willsboro

Travis Crowningshield, Superintendent of Highways, Willsboro

Roy Holzer, Town Supervisor, Wilmington

Darin Forbes, Deputy Supervisor, Wilmington

Tina Preston, Town Council Member, Wilmington

Paula McGreevy, Town Council Member, Wilmington

Dawn Stevens, Town Clerk, Wilmington

Make A Donation Today

Your donations help to bring Elise For Congress the support she needs to keep fightings for the issues that matter and provide real results.