facebook white

Text Freedom to 33021


See below endorsements from Clinton County.

Clinton County


The full list of 61 Clinton County elected officials is below:

John Zurlo, County Clerk, Clinton County

Chad Deans, County Coroner, Clinton County

Calvin Castine, County Legislator, Area 1

Francis Peryea Jr., County Legislator, Area 2

Mark Henry, County Legislator, Area 3

Richard Potiker, County Legislator, Area 5

Randy Lashway, Town Council Member, Altona

Patrick Akey, Superintendent of Highways, AuSable

Bonnie Hopkins, Town Clerk, AuSable

Scot Zmijewski, Town Council Member, AuSable

Paula Bedard, Town Council Member, AuSable

Norman Davis, Town Supervisor, Beekmantown

Cheryl Turner, Town Council Member, Beekmantown

Terry Sears, Town Council Member, Beekmantown

Dennis Relation, Town Council Member, Beekmantown

Roger Perry, Superintendent of Highways, Beekmantown

Howard Aubin, Town Council Member, Black Brook

James Seguin, Town Council Member, Black Brook

Thomas Trombley, Town Supervisor, Champlain

Allen Racine, Superintendent of Highways, Champlain

Julie Castine, Town Clerk, Champlain

Ricky Hunter, Town Council Member, Champlain

Bryan Moore, Town Council Member, Champlain

Anne Rochester, Town Council Member, Champlain

Kim Trombley, Village Trustee, Champlain

Daniel Nephew, Superintendent of Highways, Chazy

Cathy Devins, Town Council Member, Chazy

Daniel Vesco, Town Council Member, Chazy

William Arthur, Town Supervisor, Chazy

Daniel McComb, Town Council Member, Clinton

Mark Siskavich, Superintendent of Highways, Dannemora

Joey Varin, Town Council Member, Dannemora

Jason Carter, Town Council Member, Dannemora

Michael Tolosky, Town Council Member, Dannemora

Michael Bennett, Village Trustee, Dannemora

Judy Mullady, Village Trustee, Dannemora

Jason Dezan, Town Supervisor, Ellenburg

Bethany Fortin, Town Clerk, Ellenburg

Nathan Bombard, Town Council Member, Ellenburg

Bradley Wright, Superintendent of Highways, Ellenburg

Jeff Menard, Town Supervisor, Mooers

Randy LaCount, Town Council Member, Mooers

Donald Perras, Town Council Member, Mooers

Kris Gilmore, Superintendent of Highways, Mooers

Michael Farrell, Superintendent of Highways, Peru

Dianne Miller, Town Clerk, Peru

Richard Barber Jr., Town Council Member, Peru

Melvin Irwin, Town Council Member, Peru

Dale Menard, Village Trustee, Deputy Mayor, Rouses Point

Ben Arno, Village Trustee, Rouses Point

Joseph E.Rodriguez, Village Trustee, Rouses Point

Brian S. Pelkey, Village Trustee, Rouses Point

Timothy Napper, Town Supervisor, Saranac

Sherman Hamel, Deputy Supervisor, Schuyler Falls

Michael Snider, Superintendent of Highways, Schuyler Falls

Donna Hamel, Town Clerk, Schuyler Falls

Martin Perrotte, Town Council Member, Schuyler Falls

Reginald Facteau, Town Council Member, Schuyler Falls

Vernon Bruno Jr., Town Council Member, Schuyler Falls

Kevin Randall, Town Supervisor, Schuyler Falls

Timmy Dubrey, Superintendent of Highways, Town of Plattsburgh

Make A Donation Today

Your donations help to bring Elise For Congress the support she needs to keep fightings for the issues that matter and provide real results.